University of Houston Home Search University of Houston
University of Houston
  SACS HOME | Institution & Instructions | Compliance Reports | Document Directory | Quality Enhancement Plan | LOGIN
UH Shasta
HOME :: Quality Enhancement Plan :: QEP Topic Selection Committee

QEP Topic Selection Committee

Letter of Appointment 

Sarah Fishman College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Professor of History, Associate Dean
Dudley Reynolds College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Associate Professor of English
Simon Bott College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Associate Professor of Chemistry, Undergraduate Chair
Larry Williams College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology, Chair of Undergraduate Council
Frank Kelley Bauer College of Business Director of Undergraduate Programs
Stuart Long College of Engineering Professor of Electrical Engineering, Associate Dean
Jacquie Hawkins College of Education Associate Professor of EPSY, Department Chair
Ted Estess Honors College Dean
Enrique Barbieri College of Technology Professor and Chair, Department of Engineering Technology
Julie Szilagyi College of Pharmacy Associate Professor of Pharmacy, Director of Assessment
Steven Craig Faculty Senate President, Professor of Economics
Francisco Zelaya Student Government President
Charles Henry Staff Council Immediate Past President

  Comments and Suggestions
University of Houston State of Texas Privacy and Policies Homeland Security Compact with Texans Reporting Copyright Infringement Contact U H Feedback Site Map Statewide Search U H System