University of Houston Home Search University of Houston
University of Houston
  SACS HOME | Institution & Instructions | Compliance Reports | Document Directory | Quality Enhancement Plan | LOGIN
UH Shasta
HOME :: Institution and Instructions :: Teams for Reaffirmation


Teams for Reaffirmation

Leadership Team                Letter of Appointment 
John Rudley Interim President/Chancellor
2-5550
Donald Foss Sr VC/VP, Academic Affairs/Provost
3-9101
Elaine Charlson Executive Associate VC/VP, Academic/Faculty Affairs
3-9103
Jim C. McShan Interim VC/VP, Administration and Finance
2-8750
Jerald Strickland Asst VC/Dir, SACS Reaffirmation of Accreditation
3-8330
Steven Craig Professor of Economics/President Faculty Senate
3-3812

SACS Staffing
Brian McKinney Asst VC/VP, Academic Program Management
3-9116
Chris Stanich Executive Director, Plan/Spc Asst, Government Relations
3-3232
Libby Barlow Executive Director, Institutional Research
3-0644
Rita Barrantes Project Manager, Information Technology
2-4705
Rebecca Claytor Analyst, Planning 2
3-1293
Averill Buchanan Asst, Administrative/SACS Reaffirmation of Accreditation
3-2841

Compliance Management Committee                 Letter of Appointment 
Elaine Charlson Executive Associate VC/VP, Academic/Faculty Affairs
3-9103
Spencer Yantis Associate VC/VP, Development styantis@uh.edu
3-0944
Edward Hugetz Associate VC/VP, Planning/University Outreach ehugetz@uh.edu
3-3419
Jim McShan Associate VC/VP, Finance jmcshan@uh.edu
3-8750
Dave Irvin Associate VC/VP, Plant Operations dirvin@uh.edu
3-5579
Dennis Fouty Associate VP, IT/Chief Information Officer dfouty@uh.edu
2-4603
Charles Henry College Business Administrator/President Staff Council chenry@uh.edu
3-1254
David Small Asst VP, Student Services dsmall@uh.edu
3-5100
Rosemary Grimmet Executive Director, Research Services rgrimmet@uh.edu
3-9201
Dona Hamilton VC/VP, Legal Aff/Gen Counsel dghamilton@uh.edu
3-0949
John Antel Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences antel@uh.edu
3-3000
Marco Mariotto Dean, Graduate and Professonal Studies mmariotto@uh.edu
3-9088
Don Guyton Director, Internal Auditing dguyton@uh.edu
3-8000
Dan Wells Professor of Biology dwells@uh.edu
3-2671
Francisco Zelaya Student/President Student Government Association  

Compliance Certification Committee               
Agnes DeFranco Asst VP, Undergraduate Studies adefranco@uh.edu
3-2422
Brian McKinney Asst VC/VP, Academic Program Management bmckinney@uh.edu
3-9116
Chris Stanich Executive Director, Plan/Spc Asst, Government Relations cstanich@uh.edu
3-3232
Diane Murphy Asst VP, Division of Student Affairs dmurphy@uh.edu
3-5388
Keith Kowalka Director, University Center kkowalka@uh.edu
3-5280
Eli Cipriano Associate VC, University Advancement ecipriano@uh.edu
3-8901
Robert Walker Coord, Operations, Administration and Finance jnewman@uh.edu
3-5501
Libby Barlow Executive Director, Institutional Research ebarlow@uh.edu
3-0644
Margaret Watson Director, Graduate Studies Programs mwatson@uh.edu
3-9118
Nancy Herron Asst Dir, Educ Outreach nherron@uh.edu
3-5096
Lee Boozer Director, Grants and Contracts lboozer@uh.edu
3-9240
Eric Bentley General Counsel, Assistant ebentley@uh.edu
3-1849
David Ellis Executive Director, Financial Reporting dellis@uh.edu
3-8754
Linda Reardon Spvr, Audit lsreardon@uh.edu
3-8006
Dilip Anketell Director, Captl Plng & Real Estate dilip@uh.edu
3-5354
Damon Camille Associate Librarian dcamille@uh.edu
3-9731
Jeanne LaMontagne Director, Capital Planning and Real State jlamontagne@uh.edu
3-4191
Marilu McGregor Office of Admissions mmcgregor@uh.edu  
Lillian Wanjagi Senior Project Manager lwanjagi@uh.edu  
Oscar Gutierrez Asst to VC/VP, University Advancement ogutierrez@uh.edu
3-8188

Academic Policy Audit/Advisory Committee
Margaret Watson Director, Graduate Studies Programs mwatson@uh.edu
3-9118
John Hardy Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics jhardy@uh.edu
3-2611
Lawrence Curry Professor Emeritus, History lcurry2@uh.edu
3-3117
Mary Brantley Staff Associate, Faculty Senate  
Karen Holmes Associate Dean, Graduate College of Social Work kaholmes@uh.edu
3-8084
Cathy Patterson Associate Dean, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences cpatters@uh.edu
3-3110
Brian McKinney Asst VC/VP, Academic Program Management bmckinney@uh.edu
3-9116
Larry Wiliams Biology/Biochemistry bioldm@central.uh.edu
3-2626

Faculty Standards Committee                Letter of Appointment 
Lannis Kirkland Associate Dean, Architecture lkirkland@uh.edu
3-2400
Todd Chaykosky Dir, Assessment & Accreditation Services, Bauer College of Business tchaykosky@uh.edu
3-4686
Jacquie Hawkins Chair, Educational Psychology jhawkins@uh.edu
3-9823
Larry Witte Associate Dean, Engineering witte@uh.edu
3-4205
Bill Monroe Executive Associate Dean, Honors College wmonroe@uh.edu
3-9007
Carl Boger Associate Dean, Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management cboger@uh.edu
Richard Alderman Professor, Law Center alderman@uh.edu
3-2227
Sarah Fishman Associate Dean, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences sfishman@uh.edu
3-3098
Ian Evans Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics yddraig@uh.edu
3-2611
Roger Boltz Associate Dean, Optometry boltz@uh.edu
3-1893
Shara Zatopek Associate Dean, Pharmacy szatopek@uh.edu
3-1262
Paul Raffoul Associate Dean, Graduate College of Social Work praffoul@uh.edu
3-8101
Fred Lewallen Associate Dean, Technology lewallen@uh.edu
3-4074
Brian McKinney Asst VC/VP, Academic Program Management bmckinney@uh.edu
3-9116

Assessment Committee
Libby Barlow Executive Director, Institutional Research ebarlow@uh.edu
3-0644
Mary Ochoa Assessment Coordinator, College of Engineering mochoa5@uh.edu
3-4246
Carl Boger Associate Dean, Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management cboger@uh.edu
Fritz Claydon Professor, Engineering fclaydon@uh.edu
3-4200
Liz Fletcher Associate Dean, Business Administration efletcher@uh.edu
3-4740
Richard Alderman Professor, Law Center alderman@uh.edu
3-2227
Jacquie Hawkins Chair, Educational Psychology jhawkins@uh.edu
3-9823
Julie Szilagyi Associate Professor, Pharmacy jszilagyi@uh.edu
3-1216
Paul Raffoul Associate Dean, Graduate College of Social Work praffoul@uh.edu
3-8101
Miguel Ramos Director, Assessment & Accred Svcs maramos2@uh.edu
3-1386
Dudley Reynolds Associate Professor, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences dreynolds@uh.edu
3-2946
Roger Boltz Associate Dean, Optometry boltz@uh.edu
3-1893
Todd Chaykosky Director Assessment and Accreditation Services, Bauer College of Business tchaykosky@uh.edu
3-4686
Sondra Tennessee Associate Dean, Law stennessee@uh.edu
3-2280
Brenda Rhoden Coord, Constituent Events, Honors College bjrhoden@uh.edu
3-9025

IT College Support
Rita Barrantes IT Project Manager, Lead IT Support for SACS Reaffirmation of Accreditation rbarrantes@uh.edu
2-4705
Roger L. Boltz College of Optometry boltz@uh.edu
3-1893
Todd Chaykosky Bauer College of Business tchaykosky@uh.edu
3-4686
Rick Arnold Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management rarnold@uh.edu
3-2489
Victor Tom Jones College of Technology tjones@uh.edu
3-1981
Debbie Boyer College of Engineering dboyer@uh.edu
3-1347
Paul Raffoul Graduate College of Social Work praffoul@uh.edu
3-8101
Jacqueline Hawkins College of Education jhawkins@uh.edu
3-9823
Ruth McCleskey Law Center RShauber@central.uh.edu
3-2242
Merida Ellis College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics merida@nsm.uh.edu
Remi Ademola College of Pharmacy aademola@uh.edu
3-1234
Charlie Blake College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences cblake@uh.edu
3-4006
Phill Hubenak Honors College pthubena@central.uh.edu
3-9342
Lannis Kirkland College of Architecture lkirkland@uh.edu
3-2400



  Comments and Suggestions
University of Houston State of Texas Privacy and Policies Homeland Security Compact with Texans Reporting Copyright Infringement Contact U H Feedback Site Map Statewide Search U H System